• Welcome To Aqua Power Marine, your Volvo Penta Center

News

Melbourne International Boat Show

Thu, 10th Nov 2016

The 2016 Melbourne International Boat Show was a huge success! People from all over Australia took the time to browse ...

Australia's Greatest Boats Competition 2016

Tue, 1st Nov 2016

How amazing does this Whittley Marine SL22, powered by one of our V6 280G marine gasoline engines, look on the water? ...

Volvo Penta Web Shop

Fri, 21st Oct 2016

You can now browse and order Volvo Penta parts online! In May 2016, the Volvo Penta Web Shop was launched. ...

Generation V Engine Training

Sat, 1st Oct 2016

From the 22nd to the 23rd of June, Volvo Penta conducted Generation V petrol engine training right here at ...

V6-280-G Complete Engine Package

Mon, 19th Sep 2016

Starting from $20,286 Inc All Aluminium Engine | Fresh Water Cooling | High Pressure Fuel System | Variable Valve Timing   ...

Volvo Penta and Longshot out and about!

Wed, 20th Apr 2016

Aqua Power Marine's 2014/2015 project 'Longshot' was a Whittley SL22 ...

We are on Facebook!

Sat, 16th Apr 2016

For all boat lovers, we are now on Facebook. ...

New Volvo Penta dealer for Tasmania

Fri, 1st Apr 2016

The staff at Aqua Power Marine are welcoming a new Volvo Penta dealer to our dealer network. Blue Water Marine ...

2015 Melbourne BIA Boat Show

Mon, 1st Jun 2015

The 2015 Melbourne Boat show, run by Boating Industries Australia, ran from June 12 - June 15 at the ...

Volvo Penta Extended Parts Warranty

Wed, 20th May 2015

Volvo Penta have extended their warranty on fitted parts.  Any genuine Volvo Penta part supplied and fitted by an authorised ...

New Volvo Penta dealer on the Mornington Peninsula

Fri, 1st May 2015

We are very pleased to announce that R&M Mobile Marine Services is now an authorised Volvo Penta dealer.  Matt Inman ...

Project Longshot

Wed, 8th Apr 2015

Aqua Power Marine's Whittley SL22, fitted with a D3 140 Volvo Penta diesel engine and aptly named 'Longshot' is ...